Mid-Michigan Paddleball

Results–Mudd Slingers Singles   11th Annual Saginaw Doubles

11th Annual Saginaw Doubles (Click on photos to enlarge.)

A Division: Greg Keenan and Don McIntyre prevailed, defeating John Holmes and Karl Briggs in the final.

B Division: Trevor Keys and Joe Martin topped the team of Jim Price and Jason Beckers in the final.

C Division: Dan Gutzke and Bruce Hernandez were the champs. Don Kitson and Kerry Snow finished in second.

Look for a detailed article in the next NPA Newsletter by Karl Briggs.

(Click on photos to enlarge.)

Don McIntyre (Standish, MI) was undefeated and claimed first place in this Olympic style tournament (modified double elimination).

Jim Owens (Ann Arbor, MI) finished in second place.






Comments are closed.