Saginaw Doubles

Chad Krager and Mike Wisniewski defeated Greg Lewerenz and Ian Brooks in the Open Final, 20-21, 21-8, 21-7.

Thomas Bodary and Eric Boks beat Jim Price and Mike Heinz in the A Final, 21-7, 21-12.

Scott Retelle and Paul Ferhman prevailed over Pat Oshea and Bill Jamrog in the B Final, 16-21, 21-7, 15-11.

Rick Bhirdo and Charlie Gilfeather defeated Rick Kogleman and Don Traxler in the Vintage Final, 15-7, 15-8.

Look for an article in the next NPA Newsletter.

Team Pictures Follow          Taken by Caroline Johnson

Open Division Teams

A/B Division Teams


Vintage Division

Comments are closed.