National ND Champs Pictures

Entrikin and Coe captured their 4th consecutive Open National Championship.


Peter Callstrom recorded the tremendous final and some other fine matches, graciously posting them on youtube for us to view.   To view:



1st Emmett Coe (San Diego, CA) / Todd Entrikin (Perris, CA) 21-16  21-12



1st Bobby Friedman (Aliso Viejo, CA) / Luis Avila (Wilmington, CA) Forfeit



1st David Taub (Temecula, CA) / Mike Myers (Menifee, CA) 21-6 21-6




1st Mark Hasenstab (San Diego, CA) / Michael Alcorn (Oceanside, CA) 21-7 21-10



1st Paul Lorenz (San Diego, CA) / Saiid Noroozi (San Diego, CA) 21-19 21-15


70+ Combined

1st Emmett Coe (San Diego, CA) / Tony Jelso (Temecula, CA) 21-10 21-8



1st Dale Valentine (Riverside, CA) / Vince Carlone (Riverside, CA) 21-9 21-10



1st Steven Mitchell (Riverside, CA) / Mike Ratnour (CA)


Mixed B

1st Guy Pittman (Riverside, CA) / Roxanne Rehling (San Diego, CA) Forfeit


Mixed C

1st Adrianna Moncada (Riverside, CA) / Randy Jones (Riverside, CA) Forfeit


Comments are closed.